Modern technology is not very common in most work places. How do you think this has changed the way we work.

Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology

Nowadays people are surrounded by advanced technology and that technology is commonly used in many working locations. This new trend has superiority for people to reduce stress and I think depending on technology more has serious drawbacks to health.

On the one hand, the cutting edge instruments are very useful for completing the works as Fast as possible With zero error. In the past, the large number of people required to finishing the work on time, however, today time machines are used rather than people because it saves time also more work is done in a short period of time. Let us take the bank ATM, for instance, In past 10 years ago It was difficult for people to search the bank for withdrawing the money but now the modern machine is available in the bank, which means people do not need to squander the time for waiting in the huge line. In short, new technology reduce the stress of human for completing work on time without losing energy.

On the other hand, there are some drawbacks to the utilization of modern technology more. Firstly, the advanced equipment makes the people inactive in such a way that humans never try to find the solution to a problem by themselves if they are like totally dependent on modern technology. Secondly, relying more on the technological instrument also creates an eye problem. To illustrate, looking in the computer screen at the working place damaging the eye and later in life many people use the lances to see. Hence, there are two disadvantages of using more technological products in the office, It turns the people into inactive and develops eye issue.

In conclusion, Today most of the work is done with help of modern technology and it reduces the stress of workers to finish their work, not only this but it also changes the working environment by decreasing the efforts of human towards the work. There are also disadvantages in the form of eye problem and make people inactive if they use excess modern technology.