Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, While others think that people should be free to choose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays the sports which are dangerous to play are becoming hot topic in public. Some people believed that the deadly sports like rock climbing should be not allowed to play, and I agree with this, however others reckon that there should be freedom in deciding the sports. This essay will discuss both sides then provide reason, why dangerous sports would be prohibited.

On the one hand, people should be free to play any sports because some people have certain skills in particular sport, and with these skills they can earn money as well as increase country flag around the world. For example, today many people want to reach top of mount everest but only few of them will able to reach the top spot of that mountain. So that it is people choice to decide sports in what they are good even if the sports are dangerous to play.

On the other hand, people thinking that banning those dangerous sports because these sports perform under the lack of safety. Take a rock climbing, for instance, in that sport only one person should climb a rock with no expert around him. If anything wrong happen like robe break then chances of death will increase. Due to not provided proper safety tools in dangerous sports so I think that these should be ban.

In Conclusion, people want to play those dangerous sports because they think their skills are really good in that selective sports, but others opinion that this deadly sports increase the chances of death more due to lack of safety so it not allowed to play and I agree with this.