Some people think that private health care is better for the people . Others say that health care should be free of charges and run by government .How far do you agree or disagree with the statement given ?

It is apparent that diseases increasing day by day. These illness brings the need of good hospitals for the treatment of mankind. Furthermore, plethora of people notion that private health centers take good care of patients. Eventually, some say that health cares must regulate under government control and render the fee exemption to people. I agree that private hospitals are the good in the treatment of illness. This essay will discuss how private health cares are better and following to the statements concluded with my opinion.

In recent years people adapted adapted to visit private health clinics for the better treatment. Firstly, they provide proper prescription to the patients and follow standard procedure based on the patients illness. Moreover, private cares recruit very reputed doctor with highly paid salaries to ensure that they can cure patients disease in a soft manner. Secondly, private clinics implement highly advanced machinery equipment and gadgets such as laser machine, MRI scanner etc in order to identify the health issue precisely. In addition to that, they preserve the hospital surrounding neat and clean to avoid the contamination from outside world. For instance, according to survey conducted by medical council of India. the statistic analysis shows that more than three quarter world population prefer private health cares to clear the health issue in a faster way.

In contradiction, government hospitals need to deal with the health and cure the illness of poor people. As it is common that population density with poverty is growing day by day and poor people will approach their concerns to these places. As they are government authorized doctors even they also charge for the treatment of innocents. As a consequence to this pertaining reason, government should impose free of cost treatment to poor people and should not interfere the business of private hospitals. Moreover, government can merge with private cares and depute relief medical camps to the rural areas who are far away from the cities. For example, recently there was incident occurred in the government hospital at the some west part of India. That cardiac arrest patient was admitted in the clinic and not been served with the treatment for more than two hours. And the patient registered with the casualty. This negligence resulted for huge damage of the person's future of his family

To infer, after pondering with the arguments and deliberation with self opinion is that private cares are much better in the treatment of illness for people and one step has to be measured that they should decrease consultation fees.