Some people think that private health care is better for the people . Others say that health care should be free of charges and run by government .

How far do you agree or disagree with the statement given ?

It goes without saying that diseases are increasing day by day . These are becoming serious problem for our society. But health care are giving life saving treatment these day. Private health care has also become vital part of treatment . An argument has been put forward that some people say that health care should be free of charge and run by the government . According to me, this statement does not hold a valid ground .

There are a plethora of reasons why I think health care should not be free of cost and run by government . First and foremost point which comes to my mind that private health care provides a lot of facilities and good service . It also plays indispensable role in improve health of people . Secondly , private health care hires excellent doctor and pay high salary of doctor . They cannot give treatment without any charge. because private sector also spends a lot of money on latest treatment technology machine and other gadget. Thirdly, goverment also cannot care of all hospitals and health care centers .

On the other hand , some people argue that government must provide health care free of price in small town and villages. Because in that areas people cannot afford health treatment . Private health care also want to earn money . Some people say that government should control private health care in limit and to interfare in their work .

In conclusion , after ponder over a great deal of thoughts and delebration with my self . I come to this conclusion that government should provide health care free of cost in some limits according of people's affordable .