Some people think that a programmer of international exchange visit would benefit all teenager school students. Do you think the benefits of such a programmer would outweigh any disadvantages.

A hotly debatable issue today relates to that all teenager school students more prefer to go to developed country rather than own place. But, some teachers opine that they loss to the tradition and culture. In this essay, i am going to examine this question from both point of view.

On the one hand, there are numerous stunning benefits if students migrate for international programme. These include enhanced diligent, self discipline and more responsive. Firstly, now in this era majority of parents wants to that their children settle abroad for longtime, with are getting of huge salary package and live to luxurious lifestyle. Moreover, when students poor country to shift in rich country then get a more opportunities and gain a knowledge. Thus, they chance to work in big industry with professional staff and learn to smart work during nuisances. For instance, every year in the world almost one hundred thousand student each nations from migrate to developed country for better life then they away to the bad financial condition own country and home.

On the other hand, there are couple of drawbacks to doing the study abroad for students. Secondly, they always miss to the family and home places with which they fell isolate in stranger country and find it like new friends who are same family with which they share problem and take it suggestion. Since, they along with new friends to go club where they use to the narcotics substance such as alcohol and drugs then day by day they think that friends is most crucial than parents. In additionally, it commence that they face the difficulty like public communication and more spend money on food, with buy from a restaurants in daily routine which are directly impact on pocket money and health.

In conclusion, it can be seen that whereas the students for higher education migrate to other country has some advantages such as better working environment and earning huge money, however, far away from parents they choose to bad company.