There is a drastic change in each and every field due to rapid advancement Technology and robot is a artificial electronic item and it does provided many requirement for people. But other group of people inclied to voice date robots can be bad perks on society. Prior my viewpoint gives both the opinion would be analysed and I will discuss it with details and examples.

To comment with, some electronic gadget play a vital role in each and every department such as offices, business, schools and so on. I do not discuss on all things but I talking about one thing, it is electronic robots. First and foremost, electronic robots is very important in restaurant which can be work of waiter. Another advantage is it is an inevitable in automobile sector and not only robots save our precious time but save a lot of money such as it is replaced by labour work. For instance, washing machine is one type of robot which can utility in household and it can make work very easy for human.

To contrary, I talking about another side of robot different types of parts is very expensive and it can be very difficult for maintain according to time. If robots comes into every field, so unemployment can be increase and government will be another arrangement for labour work. Roberts do not carry emotions to understand the difference between right and wrong. The role of the robot in human life is questionable.

To conclude, and offer my position I support former view because automatic machine can be work from 24 hours in it can be make a large quantity of products.