Believe date of fee test and strongest individuals and team always succeed in sports other people think their success in sports depend on mental attitude discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe success in sports is mostly depend on body fit but, other people do not agree with this statement and think that achieved goals are depend on mentally strong and makes strategy. So, I discuss both sides and put my own Idea and example in the following paragraph.

To initiate with, each coin has two sides. First i talking only first side of the coin, there are a lot of games play into the sports is mostly involve our body and muscles completely fit and fine such as wrestling, boxing, robby and so on. For instance, basketball players are able to high jump and run fast needed and win the game.

On the other hand, not only physical fitness is more important than mental attitude, there are a lot of games into the sports that mostly people become achieved travels to their own skills such as communication, mind training, leadership, makes strategies. These types of skills are play an inevitable role in the badminton and chess. The strong example in these phenomenon, PV Sindhu came up with a convincing win over China's bingjiao and claimed the bronze medal in the women's singles badminton at the games. Beside this, Sindhu second olympic medal after the silver in the 2016 Rio games. So, she has a better game planning and follow the all their plans step by step and won bronze medal.

To sum up, my opinion on par with that all people should both types of skills are much necessary in the journey of life.