Some people think that schools should reward students who show the best academic results. While others believe that it is a more important to reward students who show improvement. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern age, reward is the best way to motivate the students. Some people think those students should be rewarding which are take the best academic results. "While" others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvement.

One should provide a variety of reasons to justify the opinion that hard work is done by students to take the best results. There are probably a number of factors involved it is a right of student to get price if they do best. The chief cause might be that day and night is spended by students to the practice of study and take higher grade. Moreover, subsequent factor could be that some students are very clever in exam time they take the help from the pockets and best result is taken by clever students so this unfavorable fact could be impact on intelligent students.

However, a definite actions could be take to mitigate of the reward to the students who show improvement Obviously there are number of positive features. The most evident would be that teachers have also know about which student is intelligent and which one is clever so teachers prace the reward only intelligent students. As a consequence, students do the more and more hard work and take best fully concerns is based on the hardwork. For instance, the recent survey findings have been clearly indicated that give price is the best way to motivate and improve the internal structure of students.

To conclusion, although there are good reason to reward the intelligent students who show best in study. But in opinion it is marit feature to give reward the students which show best in study.