Some people think that schools should reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

students who shows effort should give them reward. some people think that school should reward pubils

who get a heighest academic result whearse, some people think it is best to reward who show developement . In my opinion, I belive that the student who enhancing should have get a reward.

An icreasing number of students who get best academic merks. Many inhabitance belive that the school should honoring and reward students who get best result to make other students strive to get a good marks. Also, give the students the reward that they like will lead them to like the school. For example, recent study show in school in United Kingdom that after the students gave them rewards made other students developed to show best result and get the prize. give the students prize that they like will enhance other students to get it.

Meanwhile, other students develope to get a high score. some people wants to give the students prize due to effort. give them a prize will lead them to never to give up and develop more to get what they want, additionly, make them more exited to growth. For instance, one of the school in Riyadh had gave the students the prize and certificate beacuse they show improvements subsequntaly, that lead the puipils to gat a high score in academic result.

In conclusion, some people belive to give the student reward who get a best score, other belive who growth should give them a prize. In my opinion, who develop and growth should give them to make the don't give up.