Some people think that schools should stop teaching students by using books, because students find them boring and that children can learn from films,tv, video games and computers instead.

The importance of teaching from books and computers which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people believing that the computer games and films are more beneficial and others reject this explain the benefits of both books and computer games.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further,the first and foremost benefit of books is that, they are more rational therefore they help to develop more clarity. Another striking benefit is that books improve the writing skills.Categorically stating , it cannot be ignored that the shelf-life of the books is very long and a child can always take his time to re-read the concepts.

Probing ahead and explaining the advantages of computer games,TV,and films are that ,they have very strong audio-visual impact which further helps to develop the interest and increases retention.Moving further , it is pertinent to mention that it is the need of an hour to be updated with latest computer games because computer games and other digital gadgets enable a child to develop the habit of being creative.

To sum up, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one may reach to the conclusion that the benefits of the techniques of teaching among children whether traditional or online, both are very important , therefore balance should be created.