Some people think that schools should teach students to understand about right, wrong and good behaviour instead of this being only parents’ responsibility. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, learning moral issues are becoming crucial social life. It is argued by some that schools should have some moral courses at their curriculum moreover what children learn at home. I totally disagree with this idea I will state the reasons for my view.

First of all, students may learn many issues that conflicted with their religious. This is because always there are a few pupils who are from different religious. For example, many schools in Iran learn about islamic believes while students from other religions does not believe in Islam. As a result this could be a conflicting for families.

Another reason for my position is that children spend more time with their parents and Children can learn a lot of positive betaviour from their parents during whole day and in real situation. For instance, how parents behave in society can has good impact on their child s behavior. I think this method could be more practical than what they learn at school.

In conclusion, I agree strongly with that parents are only responsible for teaching morality to their children. This is because of some times parents do not believe in what schools learn about religious also they have more time for teaching right and wrong issues. Schools could have courses which teach parents how to learn moral issues to their children.