Some say that music is as important as other subjects in schools to promote learning in children life. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of learning music and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the school curriculum is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the educational development can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, assessment methods can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that learning environment, as well as, improving knowledge are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered effective learning system. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both music courses and contemporary music apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of pupil lifestyle, an academic qualification might increase the consequences of an effective system. Moreover, fundamental aspects of a school science relate to this reality that the demerits of a traditional method pertain to practical skills. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of musical instruments is correlated negatively with critical thinking. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of an intensive course.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both side, I profoundly believe that the benefits of promotion in learning far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of art classes prove the significance of a better learning method, but also pinpoint student’s motivation implications.