Some people think scientific research should focus on solving world health problems. Others think that there are more important issues. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people assert that scientific research should concentrate on resolving world health problems, while others argue that there are more significant issues. From my perspective, I agree with the latter view.

Residents trust that researchers should cope with health phenomena. Firstly, when the health problem is tackled, people will have a long life expectancy. In fact, when researchers have suitable solutions to this problem, people can carry out those solutions, and then they have good health. Take myself as an example, when I contracted heart-related disease 4 years ago, I conducted a method of treating an illness from scientific researchers and I had better health for a long time. Secondly, health is everything for people. Specifically, if they have better health, they will do everything they want. Take my uncle as an example, he is 80 years old and now he can see that his daughter is getting married and having a stable job with positive emotions.

I believe that there are more significant problems. First and foremost, one of the other essential problems is environmental pollution. This is probably because if this problem is happened seriously by the people’s actions, people will be affected by the consequences of this issue so this problem needs to resolve quickly in order not to influence human health. Take myself as an example, because air pollution occurred in my village 2 years ago, I made a dangerous disease - heart-related disease and my health are extremely weak. Last but not least, one of the other necessary issues is food. To be more specific, food is a key factor in order to have good health. Because a lot of fetid food is purchased at the supermarket, people consume this food for a long time, and then they can take a risk of illness; therefore researchers need to solve the stale food problem in order not to impact people’s health. Take my sister as an example, because of using stale food at the market 3 years ago, she had food poisoning and she improved health quickly through useful advice from doctors.

All things considered, even though coping with health problems can bring a wealth of benefits, I trust that there are more significant problems in order to tackle them.