There are so many research about 'How we raiser our children' in the modern area. All of these studies show childhood is very important for rest of life. Children gain some sense from their parents.

One of these sense is competition. At the begining of story which tells developping of humanity, challenge is primary skill for survive.Human nature willing for victory all the time. Sense of competition is basic instinct of human kinds. Attaining competition sense in childhood is very useful. Competitive children have self-confident because they always ready for race. This makes them more successful in their life. They internalise challenging with problems. Children which have competitive aspect become more adequate person.

Co-operating is most significant behaviour for humanity. Working together help parents. For example; A child who helps mother for tiding his/her room is useful for parents. However children can effect badly. Sharing the workload is not suitable always. Unfamiliar people don't want to co-operate. The other bad result of co-operation is decreasing personal success. If a children expect help for a problem this makes him/her unsuccesfull.

In conclusion, co-operate is helpful but it is not enough for being succesfull person. There is competition eery stage of life. So children might be ready for it from the begining of their life.