Some people think that servers short holiday from school are better, while other think one long summer holiday for the year is better for children . Discuss and include your opinion.

It is true said: ” In upcoming vacation give us something to eagerly anticipate “ . Vacation give the happiness to students. One of the most pressing concerns is regarding the given topic: which summer holiday suitable for children; long tearm and short tearm. I discuss the point of view in upcoming paragraph.

On the one side, there is a group of people believe that the short tearm holiday best. In the short summer vacation children are more active as campare to long tearm holidays for instance, the Delhi government conducted by servey of government school children , which are done the work faster as campare to long holiday , that is 8 out of 10. Moving further, pupils are attached with academic study . They are not forget the subject . Children are become not lazy , when the go the school attend the class after vacation.

On the other hand, some people depicts that long tearm holidays more beneficial for children. In the long summer vacation children improve their skill . Skills related to daily life , sport ,and other activities. For example, in long vacation student go to outside with family or friend to gain knowledge and also spent the long time with grandparents, play the many sport activities like swimming so pupils also gain the swimming skills.

To concluded, while there many positive point on the both side of argument .i tend to go with long yearly holiday rather than several short breaks.