Some people think that several short holiday from school are better, while others think one long summer holiday for the year is better for children. Discuss and include your own opinion.

Vacations are very important to keep our mind fresh and free of burden. After long time work holidays are necessary for the relaxation.One of the most pressing concerns is that, pupils should need long time vacations or short time vacations. I am going to examine this questions from both points of view.

To embark with, there are some people believe that pupils should need long time holidays and while other people belive that pupils need short time holidays. The role of long holidays to pursue recreational activities is exceptional. For example, students can be enabled to develop their creativity and skills by attending summer camps of art, drama, dance, music and many more practical skills. For example, they visit to historical places and cultural places and collect great knowledge and traditions.

Furthermore, In the role of short holidays, pupils feel energetic to learn well and they are expected to study with more confidence. Short vacations makes students relaxed and refreshed the mind. Short breaks also helpful for sharp mind. American university surveyed that in 2017 years, approximately 120000 pupils develop our mind in the vacations. They learnt different types of skills and get a unique experience due to holidays.

As consequently, school should need to give the vacations to the student. Because holidays are refreshed our mind, and pupils use it to develop other activities. Due to these activities they become a genius in any field in this modernisation era.