Some people think that several short holidays from school are better, while others think that one long summer holiday is better for children. Discuss and include your own opinion.

It is true said that" The holidays reason is perfect time to reflect on our blessings and seek out ways to make life better for those around us". This particular topic asserts that which one is better holiday for children; a short or long holiday. Short holidays is best but l believe that long one is also good. I shall explore the same in following paragraphs.

To begin with, there are some antagonists who believe that short holidays. They raise their view point by claiming that short holidays boost up energy of children. Moreover, they feel fresh as well as more energetic after some break from school. They concentrate more on their work as well. For instance, education minister of india has claimed that there should one short holiday for students for relaxation.

Probing ahead, some people believe that there are more merits of long holidays than short one. They believe on this assertion because students do not wander from right path when there is oy one holiday: short holidays. They worked hard to achieve their goal in short vocation. Further more, in return it increase their marks in theoratical as well as practical portion. A good epitome of this could be a survey conducted by delhi government and they also astonished to saw result as 93% of schools in delhi gave long summer holidays to students and in return students seem very happy and satisfied.

To conclude, I believe that both type of holidays is important for children in order to concentrate on their studies. Students should take benefits from holidays instead of wasting them.