Some people think that should start study at there early age, other think that the children should start their study at age seven

Although some people assert that children should engaged with studying at early age, some individuals believe that the age seven is the best to start study. In my opinion, latter view is the best option.

On the one hand, there are limited number of reason why student should start their schooling at younger age. the brain develop enough to understand and remember the things they taught at the age 5. In addition, in these competitive world, due to advancement, the children at early age become familiar with computer programs. To cite an example, In present time, more and more children are learning about coding which help them to make an application. Therefore, To compete with other they should start going to school as soon as they aged 5.

On the other hand, there are two prominent reasons due to which they should start their studies at the age seven. Firstly, at early age, they will not be mature enough to understand what they have been taught. Secondly, the time period upto the age seven, they should be engaged in learning other skills which make them a better learner and people. In other words, they should be learn about manners and behavioral habits which help them in future. For instance, In some country like Japan, they teaches their child about the moral of life and some basic fundamental manners which will benefits them in their school at the time of learning. This, the benefits outraced drawbacks of starting studies at the age seven.

In recapitulation, despite some group of people think to start schooling at early age, I believe the actual studies should be start at age seven because children are mature enough to understand the importance of studies.