Some people think that social networking have so many benefits other think that not discuss both the option.

With the rise in modernisation A man has transferred his life tremondously.he has progressed from walking a barefooted in the jungle to take the first step on moon.nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irrevocable and complex as ever for instance this topic asserts that benefits of social networking: or not? through this I shall explore my point of view into follow paragraphs with example and assertion and shape up my opinion.

To begin with, that social networking is play main role in every persons life at presence time . Because through technological advancement takes place.however, there are many unique role into personal to professional life of every one.however , social networking has one common of media . moreover, media is the platform for popular of singer, celebrity ,directors and others. Afterthat, they interfere in every people life for advertising. Whereas, they have professional work progressed without any breaking. Regarding, social networking are commonly by media .

Secondly, the method of celebrity popular also through social networking develop ; Hollywood, Bollywood: movie, songs of singer, celebrity . However they are successful into life. Moreover, celebrity has all work related to network from starting to ending point . Afterthat, they spend all at their profession for development of new categories; songs , serial, movies. Whereas they have successfully by networking department. They can not progressed without networking purpose. Nevertheless, they have been heavily part of everyone of life necessity preparation. For example , A survey conducted by Indian government about social networking for only celebrity profession related because only puts more improvement into networking work as well as technology advancement.

At the end, nevertheless, weighing both the options there is no single answer to this question however I shall explore my point of view into on paragraphs. That social networking spread rapidly into every advancement. Moreover, they have main impact on every people life.