It is said that adulation food is key reason behind deteiated health of all age group masses how you agree or disagree with it

Food adulation product to fail legal standard in the current time of technological advancement,one of the most pressing concerns is regarding the given topic that food quality fails by food adulation process? through this essay I shall explore my dimensions of this topic through this essay.it is clear and coherent representation.

To commence with ,food adulation due to intensely food through it inclined the flavour,taste of food . however ,due to intensely food many type of disease are develop . after that ,all that of adulation process addition of many chemicals that is the reason many type of disease has obtained from it.for example.eyes blindness type disease develop through food adulation that is the reason person suffer from this disease . furthermore it is very extremely condition for those person that suffer of eye blindness disease.

As apart from, food adulation including into. unintensely condition that is more dangerous as well as intensely food adulation . For example,it also into industrial processes due to it they also preserve the food longer time to addition of pesticide,fertiliser into the food after that food packaging than they introduce into marking for selling by customer.

As for as, food adulation due to natural farming is the Mani reason they induce chemicals due to ripening of crop that obtained many type of disease .they has many type of disadvantages obtained from it for example cancer is main serious . Cancer is so many dangerous disease due to it person suffer from many extremely condition after that due to this disease person diet earlier .

In summary, I believe that my point of view there are three type of food adulation process . however they has main extremely condition of food adulteration.moreover, through it many type of disease obtained from it.