Some people think that it is good think for senior management position to have very high salary compared to other workers of the same company or organisation . To what extent do you agree.

' Money is not only the answer, but it makes a difference' every people think that they have more and more money . Despite it is possible only by a good job.earn is more great impact on everyone. Because when they earn more then they fullfil our requirements. However, it is possible only by hardwork. In this essay that should executive people are higher position; earn additional rather than employees or not? through this topic. According to my perception I totally synthesized to this statement.

On the whole, that administration earn being extra than other employees through their position because this person as a truth worthy person. Moreover, they achieve this types of higher position by additional experience .

First of all, company properly depends of administrative processes. They have more responsibility of all work of business that is done by their employees. Although, senior management earn more due to experience on moving, they are spend all the mid night for do being company, factory's work. Subsequently, this is the main reason they are achieved highest position by their concentration on business as well as honesty is the best policy . Therefore, they have large status symbol. Finally, company is progressed by senior management planning according. Because company's either lose or profit also depends upon their knowledge.

Second of all that senior management are more responsibility of business that is the reason they earn maximum amount than others. Moreover, those types of responsibility are fullfil by proper authorities. Therefore, administrative as major person of company , and company dramatically incline for working by their planed . However, the owner are company impressed those types of persons that do their work of company with proper authorities as well as concentration. That is why they stood at a higher position as a company's manager, and achieve maximum amount of salaries than others. A refer epitome for this essay shows by ADT company owner for awareness purpose to people that manager always well able due to their experience than others like employees.