When a country develop its technology, traditional skills and way of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive do you agree, disagree

Technological advancement is a biggest step as a improvements. Nevertheless, In this essay through that should develop traditional skills, technological skills; those are positive effects or not through this topic . I completely disagree to this statement. In shall explore my point of view into the following paragraphs.

Following this, that technological advancement have great impact on everyone. Because through it people getting more benefits from it. Therefore technological have been great role in world. Although, when technological advancement like steps not puts in world then how nation more progress as well as, these are many dangerous problems created in county because without technological advancement not any invention, discovery takes place.

On flip side, that traditional have most important role in every life. Because everyone follow own traditional, rituals, culture for incline status therefore when this eradication then progressed not possible in nation nextly, everyone like own traditional, culture because they not comfortable in another traditional,culture. Moreover, when this not properly develop in nation then people not known the importance of country.furthermore, through it people respect traditional, culture when this not available in nation afterthat, some types of badly conditions develop in nation

In summary, that there is no single conclusion to this question still, that due to many problems develop in country finally, this is depends upon person to person . subsequently, when people known the importance of technology, and tradition then this problem eradicate from the world .