Some people think that social skills are as important as academic qualifications. To what extant do you agree or disagree

Tradionally, the employers need the high qualifications employees but nowadays with the development of society they need the worker who has high academic and experiences in social skills. Personally, I totally agree with this statement.

There are various reasons why I agree that social skills are as important as academic qualifications. Firstly, social skills are eperiences in society, someone who has a huge experince is a good employee. For example, if someone has more chances to learn will be much wiser than others, they think faster and broaden mind to find a way solve the problems quicker than other. But the academic qualifications still is important standard to test workers.

Secondly, people having social skills will be easier to make a good relationship with each other. Working environment is very important to contact with colleagues, good relationships in workplaces with colleagues make workers working harder and more effective. Moreover, social skills helps people enlarge of friends and enrich their lives. Social skills is a key to make our better.

Conclusion, society is not simple so why we should have extra experiences and social skills is a factor make which make a chance to work in a good position