Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Nowadays, many school teach life skills are opened. Some parents decide to choose this type of school for their children. But in Vietnam, the number of parents who have that thought don't much. Old generation still thinks that children should be focus on learning important subjects as: Maths, Science,..... And Vietnam still has a prejudice that children learn in the skill school often don't well at studying. So that many parents don't adopt their children learn in this school, they think they will be embarrassed with relative, friends, neighbour,.... And I think we shouldn't have much aggressive about this topic because where you learn must not the most important things decide what you do when you grow up.

The first opinion and have the many endorsements is should learn at the school have spent on much time to learn important subjects. In the past, the people have successful and become famous often came from schools have the highest quality of learning. Teachers have taught in these school always very good and have a very high degree. The parents have been comfortable when their children have studied in these school . The qualifies from these school often are prefered because of the learning standard on it. The students who graduate on it often have a foundation and knowledge about specialized better. The skill schools often command talent and the percentage have innately talent really hard to find. To learn basic subjects often easy to find a job after graduating. And that is the normal ambition with many parents and students of Vietnam. They choose a safe choice and a smooth career so this is nothing strange

But some people are in opposition to it. General, who have this thought often is the people have a big dream, extremely they have innately talented. They don't want to as same as with the normal thinking. They desire many things and they don't have a hesitate thinking when face with the mission of it. I really like the persons who can do it. But this is very hard and they can't guarantee their future. So that they often can't convince parents, friends,.... Despite that, nowadays many young children can think can do and they can win the pressure. They deserve to have admiration. I hope they can have an agreement with families and friends.

In conclusion, I want to paraphrase that we should not have negative thoughts with this opinion. Children should choose what they want to do and don't make them have a bad feeling and pressure with their choice