Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The discrimination is more aggressive in the world. In the developing society, woman are appreciated and I don't counter with this topic because woman deserve with it. So, the discrimination become very sensitive and any story attach to it still very hard to solve. And face to the pressure of citizen about it , don't have many people can discuss about gender theme. And the big part of this quarrel is the strength. In any matter, citizen still compare the strength between 2 sex. On this time, we discuss about 2 part of strength : physical and mental in the importance for success in sport. Although this topic don't directly compare between 2 gender, easy to see that 2 part of strength represent for 2 gender : physical is the man and mental is the woman.

Despite my endorsemnet with the equality for woman, I still believe that physical strength is more important for the succed in sport. The biggest reason why I partly agree with this arguement is the innateness. In sport, directly that physical strength is more necesary than mental. In sport, obviously need a lot of strength. Example, in football, if player don't have a good strength, they can't run around the field in 90 minutes. And I don't mention about make up for time. And nearly,we know that, 1 football player was stroked at field before the beginning of match. Fortunately, this player was gone to the hospital in exactly time and come through this case. After this story, I want to show the importance of physical strenghth in sport, and this is a premise to success in sport. Most of the people become famous and succeed in sport still have good foundation of strength and they combined healthy diet to keep the best quality of health.In one interview, Ronaldo- a super star in football advised everybody shouldn't use and addict Coca Cola and any carbonated water because it doesn't good for your health. Still of him, in the past, I read 1 news that the fat ratio of Ronaldo is just same with the ratio of one younger 20 years old.

But nowadays, mental health and strength are more valued because the pressure of life made many traumatic suicade and many fans and people regret their talent.

So, in conclusion, I want paraphrase to protect my opinion. And I in a situation 1 balance people, but we should have exactly opinion, because somehow the bad people or organization can take advantage from your false standpoint. At the end, I think we should improve both of strength part because they have the same situation on your life.