study food and its contents and how to prepare healthy diet is a big issue nowadays because we see that people suffering many diseases like malnutrition and obesity which mainly caused by unbalanced food, mostly youth are now focusing their appearance and want to look like young. however, we understand that eating and knowing how to cook your own meal is a vital part of our modern world.

learning subjects like biology, chemistry and so on, this the problem where part of society see its importance and their children should study I thought that parents and wives should cook and prepare a meal for youngs and teenagers must take all their time of calculating maths and physics. because world becoming digital and technology will enhance every day so their children must part of that digital universal,

in my idea student must learn how to prepare their meal in school time because it an essential part of our future and long life with healthy to be in the diet, for example, I have a teacher whose age is 72 years but he looks like 40 years you can't believe him unless he tells you his age after I ask him the secret of age, the sir tell me that he eat balance food contain mainly proteins and mineral and small of carbohydrate so we have to prepare our own meal.