Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In the contemporary era, the science of food is truly important for a student to prepare and study about it. While learning essential subjects are needed to be a top priority by some people. In my perspective, main subjects are vital; however, giving this short course extracurricular subject may interesting for the student. This essay will discuss both views.

First of all, students do not know how to cook immediately in a healthy way, so the science of food could be an effective solution for them to stay away from obesity and keep fit. These extracurricular activities in the study will enhance their communication skill, improve the solidarity between them and open their minds in this dynamic world and also benefits them with greater options for each meal. Moreover, the source of nutrients from food is ensured by students if they could enjoy the fun of this subjects.

On the other hand, learning crucial subjects is important, especially for the student who is preparing for the entrance exam such as the university. The lesson in the class may not be adequate for them if they want to get a higher mark, so staying up late are happened quite frequently and create some detrimental effect on their body. For instance, there are some schools that eliminate unnecessary subjects to prepare for the primary exam. Additionally, organizing an extra class are prepared in advance by each school and the result is the student who joins these class usually get a piece of good news.

In conclusion, focusing on a crucial subject is really important but adding the science of food as an entertainment subject may be fascinated will help students to relax and release the pressure after a hard study day.