Some people think studying alone is the best way for students to have better future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education has become increasingly popular in many countries around the word. I personally agree that studying alone is one of the good ways for students; while some people believe that other factors are equally important.

On the one hand, I agree that studying alone is necessary so that learners need to concentrate on studying better. As can be seen from this issue, students who would like to have own private space do not need distraction and disturbance from others around. Hence, ones are likely to focus comprehensive attention on studying as well as achieve better academic results at school or university. Moreover, knowledge seekers also foster personal growth due to challenging as well deal with problems by themselves, so they can improve many soft skills such as problem-solving and researching in their life. It not only enhances scores but also applies for seeking for well-paid employment and climbing up to the career ladder in the future.

Nevertheless, I believe that others are better in some cases, studying in group, for example. Firstly, students have a great of motivations when learning from others. Which means, they are approached with role models who have highly quality; therefore, thanks to partners’ tutorial, they can easily recognize their own faults and transmit knowledge. Secondly, taking in more ideas in short time from partners helps them save a considerable amount of time for getting news opinions as well as gain a huge of understanding. Finally, studying in group makes students feel satisfactory and fun, which reduces the pressure and achieve a huge success in promoting personal development.

In conclusion, while studying alone is a good choice for almost students, I do not believe that it outweighs all others.