Some people think that studying at a university in another country is the best choice for students, whereas others think it is better for them to study in their own country.

Discuss both views and give your opinion

Several arguments illustrate that becoming abroad students is the most preeminent option than domestic ones. While it is true to some extent, I believe that studying in the local universities have also more beneficial aspects than international colleges.

On the one hand, pursuing overseas studies can broaden their mind, outlook, and job opportunities. Admittedly, while global languages are gradually becoming a crucial criterion in most multinational companies, then study in international countries which are especially possessed these languages, they can have the chance to sharpen their fluency, access to technological, and educational innovations, and high-paid jobs in ways they would never experience their own country. While both of them serve as a motivation and inspiration for students, it is clear that becoming an overseas student can support their future career success.

On the other hand, staying in their nation makes people more comfortable as they can connect with their close-knit relations more easily than immigrating to other countries. It is undeniable that there are a plethora of people living in foreign countries who cannot come back to their hometowns because they are occupied with their careers or they cannot afford to pay the costs of coming back home. Although, learning in international nations can obtain a higher quality education, studying in their hometown can bring sustainable relaxation for the student.

In conclusion, although some people might think that learning at international universities is better than at local ones. However, I still believe that domestic academies are the best choice.