Some people think subjects taught in school are a waste of time, while others disagree and believe that this type of education is useful for students. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

half of the individuals feel studies taught in school are unimportant, while the other have different opinions and think it is important and useful for students. I believe that the education given from school can be useful. however, it may be useless for some people.

education taught in school can bring positive effects. For staffs in the scientific or analytic department, the subjects can be useful to them because many theories are taught in school. for example, mathematicians learn how to count since kindergarten and improve their maths as they grow in school. scientists also try their first experiments from school. subjects can be important for those in other sector too like bank leaders should have knowledge not just in managing the bank but also in economy studies. subjects taught in school can be a base for you to explore new things in the upcoming days.

nevertheless, there are people that get more education from other sources and feel the subjects in school are a waste of time. citizens working in the social and business job do not need much theoretical information given from school. Their work is basically practical and can be better by having more life experiences. for instance, managers can increase their ability by joining more community and leading more individuals instead of learning subjects in school such as history and mathematics.

in my opinion, i agree that some subjects may not be used in the future for some people but i believe that going to school and being educated can help your knowledge develops in other sectors.