Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

Do you think you are successful because you are intelligent?! For decades, people have been connecting success to intelligence. They tend to evaluate the intelligence of others according to their level of success. However, others believe that being successful doesn't necessarily mean a person is intelligent. This essay agrees on the

fact that there are many other ways to evaluate a person's intelligence through people's personalities and IQ tests.

People's personalities play an important role in measuring the intelligence of

others. It's important for a person to have think positively towards everything.Furthermore, it is related to how a person perceive what is going on around him and how far a person can go to develop his personal traits. As a result, a person

could be considered successful by his ability to express himself or how he could deliver his perspectives to others or how he deals and wins others by merely talking or how he performs a task successfully. Moreover, another way for

estimating people’s intelligence is the IQ tests.

Recently, IQ tests have become a viral way of measuring people's intelligence.

Some jobs also ask the employees to take IQ tests in order to estimate their level of

thinking and their reactions towards specific situations. For example, if a person is

applying to work as a flight attendant, he needs to undergo different tests to find

out whether he is fit to work or not. One of these tests is the IQ test that assess

human's intelligence through a variety of questions and situations.

In a nutshell, being a successful person does not determine how intelligent you are.

Yet, there are many ways to estimate people's intelligence other than being

successful or not. It depends on a person's personality and the tests that tell how a

person could be intelligent.