Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence,while others think intelligence can be measured in other ways.

What’s your opinion?

It is argued that both people life style and intelligence have a significant effect on success. This essay agrees with that cleverness makes the success path shorter. For example, knowledge of many numbers of tools such as programming, math calculators’ programs and artificial intelligence websites that can be considered as a positive way to reduce neither time nor working efforts. However, missing one of these skills can influence on efficiency for achieving the required goals unless people have what the success needs which it is consistency and discipline.

In recent years, people have been interested in the relation between intelligence and success in order to produce more genius scientists, researchers. This is often results in an increase in the society position between other nations. Moreover, the current researchers, like Alon Mask, have started designing a chip that installed in brain for saving memories, personal information and skills. As long as that electrical chip connected to brain nerves, faster complicated calculations can be analyzed. As a result, the upgraded generation of people will most probably produce other sufficient programs which its pavs the road for more technology that using in a numerous people life sector.

On the other side, some people argue that intelligence is not the primary measurement to success. For example, practice skills can be considered as one of the keys to success because success often requires a hard work and discipline which results in an experience. Practically, facing the real world and communication skill can be more critical than being genius but lazy. In society, some positions requires more than intelligent however problem solving skills should be obtained such as, political jobs which require an immediate solution for many events. If people could have these positive skills, they will probably have the ability to success even they are not genius.

In conclusion, the way to success is affected by people life style and discipline not only being a genius. Thus, intelligence can be obtained. In my opinion, success requires not only intelligence, but also it involves communication skills and experience.