There has been a heated debate on the features that instructors should focus on while teaching children at school. There is a common belief that showing the ropes of what is true false is in trachers' charge whereas others claim students should merely learn academic qualifications. In this essay, I will explore both views and following this draw some conclusions.

On the one hand, it is often advocated that teachers should be instucted to educate adolscents moral ans immoral values. That is to say, such kind of standardised classes can enable us to preserve values of a community from one generation to the next making its people unique. One point is that in Japan and Sounth Korea young people are trained to shape a set of principles which contributes to uphold particular traditions of a country in the long run. In addition, this is the case when the crime rate in a society decreases thanks to high principles of citizens.

On the other hand, most people figure out that it is responsibility of parents, instead of educators, to teach their offsprings how to behave well from early ages. Owing to the limited time at school, they should concentrate all their efforts on academic subjects on the syllabus. This is because, they are often obsessed with improving academic standards which is crucial in students' foreseeable future career.

In conclusion, after analysing both aspects of the argument, it appears to me that instructing youngsters how to conform and differentiate between right and wrong is the duty of both parents and teachers, as they play an integral role in establishing a child's skills, defining strengths and weaknesses