Technology has no doubt evolved exponentially in the recent decades, the fact modern technology makes life complex was always a contentious topic by the masses. In my opinion it has made our life easier than ever before, this essay is written in the belief that technology has made our life better.

Firstly, in the 21st century advancement in tech world have reached new bounds, making every day task easier and more efficient. For instance, communication is relatively more convenient than ever before, this could be contributed to the advancement in the mobile phone technology. In addition to making a phone call with relatively less effort, we can browse through the internet for information through a pocket-able device carried by almost every individual in this contemporary society. Furthermore, everyday task like shopping for grocery, navigation, taking a picture, etc, could be done within the palm of our hand. Making the modern smart phone a boon the this age.

Secondly, the most crucial part of technological advancement would be globalization, this has forged a new path towards global awareness. For example, people are more informed with what is going on around the globe than ever before, thanks to the internet and television which is a norm in the modern society, issues like global-warming could be educated to a wider range of audience, moreover, people can spread awareness with the help of internet which is now accessible to almost all of the masses. Studies done in 2015 by Haverd university clearly indicates, how technology has influenced people about the effects of global warming. When people are asked about the topic they more or less know the consequences of this phenomena, moreover, they are more likely to change their way of living to contribute to bring about a change in the environment.

To summaries, technology has no doubt more influence over our life than ever before, however, utilizing it in a educational and convenient way is without a doubt more advantageous than ever before.