The study raise in population is no doubt one of the most hazardous problem faced in the recent times, however in my opinion there are far more important problems that need our immediate attention, in the following essay i would elaborate my point of view with relevant examples.

To begin with, the surge in human population can be attributed to the rapid advancement in the medical care, moreover the contemporary research on medical field has a pivotal impact over the well know and potentially life threatening diseases, for instance vaccination for small pox was revolutionary, this disease had the most death rates back in 16th to 18th century, after the introduction of its vaccine in early 19th century, this disease was completely eradicated. Further more lack of education on population growth has a huge toll on the general public, in developing countries people breed more, and have 2-3 children on average contributing to the population growth.

In my believe, raise in population is no doubt one of the biggest catastrophe human kind is facing, but there are more immediate problems that need our attentions, such as global warming. The study raise of our planets temperature is having its toll, it is not only effecting the humans but also animals, raise in sea level can be a major problem for all the breeds of living creatures on this plant, raise in human population maybe adding up to this issue.

To sum up, there is little to be done to control the population explosion, therefore the collateral cause of population growth should be addressed before hand.