In this contemporary world, people who work the hardest earn the least and the people who work smart earn the most, therefore the greed in the humankind lead to gradual migration of people from the rural region to urban areas. Here I would like to account few difficulties faced by the world if this continues and also list out few measures by which this problem can gradually be solved.

To embark on, In any agricultural land there are very minimum educational facilities so the alternative for learning is just word of mouth and adapting of skilled labor to be able earn a decent wage till they reach their adolescence, Hence this leads to unawareness of education and underestimating Literacy. So even the folks who want their wards to be educated move to urban areas to attain ideal education and exquisite lifestyle. There are myriad problems caused due to this, Firstly, As the rural population starts declining the agricultural lands start lacking human resource for cultivation of crops. Secondly, when people from the agricultural land realize that they can double their pay scale just by migrating to an urban area, masses move to towns and cities seeking for livelihood. This is very precarious for the rural population as the urban area is dependent on them for food and fodder, therefore, Due to the demand the rural multitude will be burdened for extra production with less man-power. Furthermore, the urban population is constantly increasing leading to almost unlimited supply of human resource and hence decrease in demand which can surely lead to the initiation of unemployment in urban areas. Lastly, cultivating of crops requires knowledge and skill, so the villagers maintain a constant knowledge and skill flow from subsequent generation to generation, when the youth starts migrating the senior farmers cannot pass over the skill and knowledge to the preceding generation leading to loss of information.

Mass migration of people from rural to urban areas is a very serious issue and if not solved the losses will be catastrophic. I can list out few measures by which this problem can effectively solved, To begin with, government should show interest in rural educational development and improve educational institutions and facilities in rural areas by diverting government subsidiary to rural areas and introducing new campaigns like "mid-day meals" campaigns to attract young learners. Secondly, government should maintain considerable "minimum support price" at which farmers can sell their crops in order to raise them above poverty line and help them to avoid getting caught in debt. finally, the government should improve all the rudimentary facilities of rural people like hospitals, schools, libraries and markets in order to improve the rural lifestyle.