In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In any nation there are people of multifarious financial statuses, some believe that folks with surging salaries are a bane to the country and the rest think that the government should restrict the income of the public which already is immensly financially free. Here i will account my prescriptive for both the views.

To embark on, countries with high economy have a considerable amount of elite population,this has many advantages in rudimentary aspects. So it is a sign of the country's wealth when most of the citizens belong to upper middleclass. futhurmore, when people have more salary without the government restricting it then the government can expect a decent and punctual generation of the tax revenue from the multitude. when the citizenry have no cap for their salary hike it is a good advantage for the government as they can spend good leading to the increase in the economy of the nation.

On the other hand, there are a part of people from every level of financial hierarchy of the nation who believe that consistent hike in the salaries of people is precarious for the economy of the country, moreover after a certain point the services of the high paid employe becomes unaffordable. To exemplify, few european countries have fairly well paid doctors and once they gain experiance they have an exponential hike in their salaries which hence made the quality medical services unaffordable for the middle and poor class. when there are no restrictions on the income of citizens it is difficult to maintain equality among the people of the nation .

To conclude, folks are deserved to be rewarded with high salaries for their hardwork and talent, And also should be encouraged with incentives to work harder, But I opine the government should cap the salaries of the lavishly paid people and maintain a homogenous distribution of wealth amongst its folks.