Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest of our lives, while others believe that adult life brings more happiness. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is convienced that a few people believed that the young time is the happiest years for them while others think that the older life makes it happier. Personally, I am on the same page that juvenil lives are the best time to be happiest.

In the one hand, it is a common reason that the young time is the good period to be happy. During this time, many children could do something that make them glad and in its time, they did not have some great resposibility so they could enjoy their lives. For the model, when people was younger or in the childhood era, many people felt did not have task for anything, they just played with their friends or spent their money for buying some foods without thinking so much. It means, the happiest time is when we do not have some huge responsibilities in our lives and it happen when every single person was child.

Nevertheless, there are several disadvantages to regard the adult life is the best time to be happy. Firstly, many older people do not want to be workaholic and they just want to make parties in every single time that they have. It is because they assume that it is the best time to be pleased so they do not have time to think seriously about their lives. For example, several inhabitants in the big city just go to club to spend their money in every weekend that they have especially after they got the salaries form their work places. As the result, they do not think harder for preparing their lives for the future so they have a messy life. Secondly, many married couples get divorced because they could not maintain their lives properly. It is caused by both of them are only thinking to having fun with their own lives so they could not keep their emosions. As proof, in a big country, lots of married couples prefer to get divorced because both or one of them could not be maturer for creating the good atmosphere in their home and they always go to outside to looking for happiness with their friends . So, this decision to be happy in older life brings few bad impacts if it is over.

To sum up where my track, it is evidence that human has the time to be happy while they could manage it appropriately.