Some teachers think that international student exchange programs would be beneficial for all teenage school student

It is convienced that international student exchange programs bring some benefits for them assumed by several teachers. Personally, I am on the same page with this matter supported by a few reasons.

In the one hand, the crucial cause is pupils gain uncommon experiences through its program. It is because only the chosen one could depart to the foreign country or in other word, these are not for all of students. For instance, a school is making some requirements which eliminate many students and leave the proper person. It means, the competition is as a proof for proving the value of pupils that had various abilities.

In addition, several students could obtain lots of information from overseas by the actual impressions bringing them to become open-minded person about the differential culture. It is due to they have met foreign people having a few unique activities so they increased a respecfull habit from it. Therefore, its program is forming the social life of children to appreciate something different.

Nevertheless, there are several drawbacks if people are not on the same line with this statement. Firstly, citizens do not reliaze the important thing that the unsual experience is needed for increasing the human’s value which is making easier to gain some job or applying to the next step education. It is caused by they did not believe about the beneficial from it so many of them do not give the permission for their families member especially the younger one who is a student in their school and could get the chance. For the model, a few parents did not agree if their children follow the programs as they are afraid would spend lots of money and waste the time. Thus, it was an evidence that inhabitants have not been aware about the benefit of its activity. Next, students are less abroad actual informations so they could not figure out the subject of discussions about the foreign countries. As a reason, nowadays, the material of study is discussing the overseas that demand the pupils to know a lots for fluencing the process. As proof, the modern books in the school had themes showing several international informations so if the children knew about it based on experience, it would create a comfortable atmosphere. As the result, going to the abroad through the international programs in school has an individual advantage.

To sum up where my track, its activities are important to the students as many beneficial creating from it so citizens have to pay attantion for it.