While some argue that although adults are supposed to manage number of critical tasks in their routine life, they are joyful, I think childhood comes with more happiness.

To begin with, it is believed by many that in spite of social, family and other pressures, adults are happier. This because while growing they learn time management skill, which allows them to solve many of the hurdles in their day-to-day life. For instance, as per Oxford survey those who were able to manage their time efficiently, were unlikely to get in to troubles. Basically, this skill allows professionals and individuals with ample time to foresee and get prepared for the task. Thus, when tasks become cake walk, people hardly bothers about them and as a result they lead to a happy life.

On the other hand, I think, chilhood is always remains as a happier part of our life. One reason, for this is that children are hardly subjected to any responsibilities. To illustrate, children being immature in young age, they might not engage self in to professional meetings and take big risks. Consequently, we would seldom see teenagers in hurry to eat, sleep, or any other activity, which makes them self contained. Another reason, is that juveniles take most of the tasks in playing way. If youngsters are handed over with some simple tasks, they try to juggle out answers in simplest and playful way. Therefore, children are rarely seen low, anxious and dull.

In conclusion, although with the help of certain traits adults lead to a happy life, I personally feel teenagers have their own jubiliation to celebrate without any reason.