Many people face turmoil during their school days, but with their age progression they turn around the tables and achieve their goals. Although I think such people fail to get what is their prerogative in early life because they lack seriousness and are deprived of resources, they understand importance of dedication towards their work as they grow older and become successful.

While pursuing primary education some pupil face first failure of their life. For instance, when firstly I got lowest grades among all other classmates in mathematics, I made my mind to master this subject. Since then I have been working hard in mathematics and as a result, I was honoured with gold medal from my university in statistics this year. Furthermore, many other students cannot make up to success as their family is not supportive enough.

However, I think, to succeed in life people must remain dedicated towards their goals. There are many people who thrive hard for their dreams even after witnessing hard failures, because they are determined to put their true efforts in something. Steve Jobs is wonderful example of this, who started his career with first failure in school and later revolutionalised entire world with mobile technology.

In conclusion, though people fail in young age being unfocused, they concentrate on their target and get through it. For this reason, if motivational subjects become part of primary education, then we may witness a greater number of success achievers.