some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. other think that they could just make as much noise as they want. discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether they should have freedom to make noise when they want or comply with regulation of it. In my point of view, people should have right to generate noise in what level they want.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why the amount of noise produced should be controlled by the government. The first reason is that people how live in noisy place not only can not take a proper rest after a trying day, but also may have some health problems like headache and , in long term, they are more likely to have authority problems, such as hearing loss .if they constantly expose to loud noise. Secondly, too much noise do not allow people to concentrate on their work or study.

However, I believe that people should be allowed to generate noise as they want because of some reasons . Firstly, to begin with , nowadays, people suffer from considerable stress at work and school and tend to find a way to mitigate stressful situations . in some case, some people consider making noise like singing and holding party as recreational activities , which can bring amount of relaxations. People can be deter from gaining access to one of the useful way of relaxation if this be strictly controlled. Another reason for this opinion is that scientist have invented walls , windows . and doors that can block out noise , so people can focus on their work or study without being disturbed. Therefore one of the negative consequence of generating voice can be reduced my modern technology and there is no need to strict restriction on noise.

In conclusion, while so people believe that the level of noise produced should be put under rule , in my point of view , people can make noise as much as they want to.