Some people think that they can make as much noise as they want while others think that the amount of noise people make should be strictly controlled Discuss both views and include your own opinion and examples

It is argue that some essential measures should be applied to control noise. Some individuals say that they have free to make as much as noise as they like. From my perspective, it would be better to reduce noise.

On the one hand, some people say that they can make as much noise as they want for various reasons. Firstly, many of them feel more comfortable and free while creating noise from different activities when working or entertaining. For example, making the volume louder to enjoy their favorite songs, although it may disturb their next-door neighbors. Secondly, many people often consider noise is a part of industrialization and modernization process. Traffic noise, engine noise have become more familiar with urban citizens.

On the other hand, I believe that it is important to impose some laws to strictly control noise. The first reason is that, it has lots of harmful impacts on people's health. For instance, some of my friends can not sleep at night because of noise from a nearby industrial zone. If this situation lasts long, it may lead to some problems for mental and physical health. Furthermore, productivity of works can be reduced as a consequence of noise. Many white-collar workers can not concentrate on their tasks due to noise from vehicles in the streets.

In conclusion, it seems to me that noise should be limited to have a better life. Although some people want to make a lot of noise without any consideration for others.