Some people think that too much attention and too many resources are given to the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, some people point out that the government and citizens in the world should raise their awareness about the importance of wild animals or birds in order to protect them from many factors. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement, people are expected to comprehend more about the impact of wild animals being extinct.

Overall, there are numerous reasons why people claim that people are supposed to pay attention and resources to help animals avoid extinction and protect them better. To begin with, the government could make use of its power to raise the awareness of residents about the protection of animals. To take Vietnam as an example, the governments have introduced laws to deter and impose heavy fines on those who damage the animal's habitats, they have to pay a huge of money as heavy fines for deforestation. In addition, annually, there is an abundance of animals is used to experiment in the laboratory. In fact, according to some studies, there are many vaccines, which was developed using animal testing and they have saved millions of people in the world. Another reason could be that if use people experiment, it would cause fatal disease.

Furthermore, the government also pays attention to some fields, it is a good way to solve some huge troubles about wild animals. In fact, with the development of society, there are many manufactories discharge toxic gas on a daily basis, which causes pollution and these animals face many problems. Moreover, there are many factories built to make room for the forest, which leads animals to lose their habitats and gradually become extinct.

In conclusion, it is crucial to protect the wild animals and birds and both the governments and individuals together take responsibility for it.