Some people think that traditional culture can be destroyed by using it as money making attraction to tourist.however, other believe that it is only way to save traditions. discuss both view and give your opinion.

culture and tradition is a true reflection of any country. Presenting it in front of tourism for sources of handsome revenue is oftenly said to be vanishing it. However section of people assume that this is only way to survive tradition in this modern world. In this essay intend to discuss both view before dropping conclusion.

Beyond doubt, traditional art form, events, music are organised by many countries for attraction of UP Tourism dot perhaps, this form would be understand my native people as it is a part of their tradition. Tobillustrate, that folk dance of Rajasthan reavled for tourist can know about culture of host country and government can generate revenue., sometime tourist could be this type of tradition as they not understand music, dance form and language Thus, such a phenomenon main diminished the traditional culture.

On the other hand, in this era of globalisation and Technology, people are for forgetting the roots. In fact, many culture and traditions are endangered now. It is hour of need to save traditions. Tourism industries are coming step forward as they foster tourism to attend historical music events in this way they also contribute in country's development by source of money. It is also seen that those people are performing for tourist is also contributed in livelihood of many artist. In fact some tourist fascinating events, spend time in research depth. Sovthe countries get benefit more in terms of money and performer artist also appreciate more by such a trend.

In conclusion, i opine that present traditional culture my pleasure The Tourist as they are being well preserved from ancient time and it also beneficial to livelihood of many people.