Immigrating to a new country is hard Task because a person has to adopt a new culture. Some believe that immigrant can survive within his minority community. Discuss your view and who you support.

Individual who decide to migrate overseas has obvious charm. Whereas one should go through litmus test of adapting to a new culture. Although accepting new culture that doesn not necessarily mean to disown one's own culture. In following paragraph i intend to discuss both side of coins.

It is obvious one who came from strong and traditional background. Then it will be difficult for him to adopt occidental society. People from such a community try to live together in foreign countries and maintain thetradition. For instance, India is a Cosmopolitan country with strong devotional background. It is customary to cover our head and remove shoes before enter in Temple. Thus, ut will be myth that adopting new culture is a curse for someone Another important is how host country come to accept one until he connect to them. Indeed this is something happened all around the world.

On other hand, nowadays many low population country came with a policy to invite talented immigration like Canada New Zealand and many more take few. They do because they want to thick population expect from new comers to boost economy by fulfill shortage crisis of certain occupants. At the same time, it is good to except culture of occidental society. As it is attributed with too many benefits. For example, a new comer should go through many difficulties in foreign dwelling place in beginning. if individual can immerse himself into new and dynamic culture of new and land. Thus one can leave marvelous lifestyle.

In conclusion,mutual understanding and compromising is necessary between stranger and host country about culture and tradition. Moreover culture of immigrated land is like Foster mother for individual who decide to migrate. Surviving in minority community is not proper solution.