Some people think that travelling to work and working in the company's buildings makes employees more productive. However, other argue that it is better for employees to work at home.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Many people think that requiring employees to go to work and work in the company's buildings makes them feel more productive. However, some people have another opinion that employees feel better working at home. From my point of view, both views have its benefit. This essay will detail the grounds for my perspective.

On the other hand, it is common that in many countries, workers ought to travel to their offices. Firstly, the employments possess some conditions that can boost their employee's productivity. To illustrate, the workplace can create a sense of concentrated atmosphere on their job task. In addition, they also can work together and receive assistance from colleagues. Moreover, many wage-earners reckon that home is particular for their members of family and relaxing. Therefore, they do not want to bring pressure from their job to their house.

On the other hand, some people believe that working in their private house takes them more advantageous circumstances in labor. It is obvious that freelance works give freelancer much time to complete their mission. To demonstrate, each onus that employers charge them always has its deadline. Thereby, their employees can finish their duty whenever they want as long as before their deadline. Furthermore, working in their own house makes them comfortable space for their mind. For instance, when you work in fieldwork, you will bear the pressure from your superior. Because of this reason, many people must to take a break from work.

In my opinion, each type of job will be suitable for different people. Because people who have introverted personality is more fascinated by freelance work. By contrast, outgoing people will be more appropriate for the first kind of job.

In conclusion, both kinds of work have their drawback and beneficial aspects. However, I believe that depending on personality of each person will have a suitable job.