Studies suggest that many teenagers these days prefer socialising online to meeting one another in person.

Why do you think this is the case?

What measures could be taken to encourage teenagers to spend more time meeting one another in person?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Researches identify that many juveniles these days prefer socialising online to meeting one another in person. This essay will detail about why the convenience of modern technology in communication on the Internet and the bravery and confidence that they can not have in meeting one another in person will the reason for this case are, and the suitable means are training of enhance their self-confidence to the practice and promoting the serious risk behind the chat online.

On the one hand, due to the engrossing features of current smart phones, minors have gradually had propensity for utilizing mobile to socialise with each other instead of sitting conversing together. For example, the psychological reports infrom that almost teenagers assume that it is inessential and complicated demand that they have to make an appointment without the urgent require. Especially with introverts, they have tendency to stay at home rather than hanging out with their friends. This means that more and more introverts lean toward meeting one another in person because they feel more comfortable and safe when they are in their private space. Moreover, the introverts own contrast personality with the extroverts in socialising espect when a large number of them is not confident in crowded places or a direct date.

Notwithstanding, the more previous states the increasing number of young individuals is the more poor interaction in society and the menacing situation on the raise few solutions for this phenomenon. Firstly, with introverts, they should be more encouraged about asserting themself. Only by boosting their self-assuredness may they start to apt the direct meeting. Furthermore, adolescents should have more about the danger of acquaintance via streaming online applications. The reason for this is that in the present reality of life, there are myriad criminal cases that took place in various countries when young persons get to know strangers on social platform. Therefore, the old member of family enven government and school should hold different presentations about this topic.

In conclusion, the government and headmasters should organise more psychological lectures to prevent circumstances of excessive socialising online.