some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe to go straight into work and get experience instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In precent times, there is an argument about achieving a certificate from university is the optimal means to secure a good job. However, other people presume that going straight into work and learning experience is better way instead. In my perspective, I strongly agree with graduating university is the best way to get a good job.

On the one hand, college degree is crucial key to almost people nowaday. In the present era, studying university gradually occupies indispensable role in people perception. Therefore, college diploma is the essential requisite in almost jobs. Moreover, there are many labors that employees compulsorily own academic knowledge from university. For example, whoever works as a doctor are obligatorily possessed a certificate.

On the other hand, learning studying is not the only method to get the great job. There are various sample examples about sucessful businesses who did not go campus. The ground for this is that they have innate potentials or colleting skills from different employments. Moreover, sometimes experience is even more important than degree. Since degree is used for demonstrating amount of academic knowledge from campus. Then, experience verifies the ability of utilizing those knowledge. Notwithstanding, knowledge also achieve via working job.

In my opinion, university hold vital role in people life. This brings a prepared time and fundamental knowledge to you before having any occupations.

In conclusion, both above opinions have its advantages. However, I absolutely advocate with getting a diploma from university instead of going straight into work.