some people think that universities should not provide so much theoretical knowledge but give more practical training throuhout their courses.

It is true that, universities provided diffrent type of knowledge such as related to study and so on .However, few masses think that universities should not give more theoretical knowledge but provided much practical training throetical knowledge but provided much practical traning througout their courses .in my opnion both ways are correct because we need both aspect in our lifev to get success.

To embark with, universities is the best way to getting good knowledge most of time universities provided theoritical knowledge because if one can want to good in future they can get good job only if those have good academic score also they can easily prmote their position .Morever ,if student take addmision in universities they read books and they are aware about history and culture and try to maintain their culture.Apart from tha , The persons who do study in universities and they can improve their writing and reading skills because they are spend most of time on reading books so it might happend they can enhance their reading skills.

On the other hand , in universities classrooms practies traning also impotant because most of student do not like theory work and they give preference practical work if theortical work countinue going on they can loss their intrest and may not get good score.Apart from this many student want to do practical work and they can easily understand rather than other work beacause some learner week in their study so if they do other type practical work such as sports and kind of skills they may be it happend they success in their life and make future bright.

To sum up, both ideas are good and universities staff should give equal importance because for successful must include the ways then they can bright their future